Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm

Reviews

Here is what people have had to say about us!

Reviews: 48 in total
5
RATINGS AVERAGE
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Latest Review

Mark, Christiana and the team were fantastic to work with. There was not a time throughout the project where I felt uncomfortable. They were on top my website build every step of the way. Affordable and as professional as can be! I look forward to our next project together! Highly recommended!!!"
Jason Ferrone
6 months agoJason Ferrone
"Mark, Christiana and the team were fantastic to work with. There was not a time throughout the project where I felt uncomfortable. They were on top my website build every step of the way. Affordable and as professional as can be! I look forward to our next project together! Highly recommended!!!"
6 months agoDan IuorasDach Painting
"Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value"
6 months agoKate Doyle
"Graphic Detail are the best! They really go the extra mile to achieve the look and feel you want. I worked with them on my logo & business cards and soon to be website. I was really happy with the whole process and the final outcome. The team are friendly, professional and really know their stuff. Thanks Graphic Detail!"
6 months agoBen Ransley
"Graphic Detail have done an amazing job on building my new website! We'd like to extend our thanks to the team and a special mention to Mark and Christiana for all their hard work. I will definitely be using these guys again and could not recommend them enough."
8 months agoYok LyMetallic Artist
"The team at Graphic Detail did an amazing job on my website. Great communication and was more than happy to make changes at my request. Would highly recommend."
11 months agoTony Kidd – General Manager New ZealandNAI Harcourts
"Excellence and professional are words that you can associate with the team at Graphic Detail! We have engaged them for our New Zealand marketing and the experience to date has been fantastic. The team are easy to work with, listen, provide great input with an end product that we can be proud of. We highly recommend them."
11 months agoPhieng Phongsa
"Love working with Graphic Detail! The team are insightful, highly detailed, quick to respond, professional and produce great work and outcomes. The GD team were very flexible with our tight and ever moving deadlines and always provided ideas for improvement on our publications and web based designs and monitoring. Cannot say enough how much they have made a difference to us. "
12 months agoEmma Lodge
"These guys where so easy to work with they made building my website a breeze. Thank you so glad to be working with you!"
12 months agoLindah Innasi
"Graphic Detail does web dev work for a few of my clients and I've always found them to be super responsive, professional, timely and very easy to work with. Special thanks to Mark, Christiana and Conor for all their hard work. You'll need partnerships like these for any successful website - I highly recommend them to any business, big or small."
1 year agoShane & DeidreBushmans Grill
"Mark and his talented team recently designed our new website. We would like to thank the whole team for the exceptional work and service throughout the process as we are extremely happy with the end result. We feel very fortunate to have such a talented and professional team to be with! Thanks"
1 year agoIlse EvansHarcourts Takapuna
"I have used Graphic Detail since starting my business 14 years ago. They have assisted me with my branding, marketing and website since then AND made the branding change needed more recently. It is the old story, if you are happy with it, why change it! They are a great company to work with and go the extra mile with deliveries etc."
1 year agoMikeThe Source Co
"Mark was excellent at keeping our project on track and moving forward, as we were sometimes getting bogged down in minute detail, over thinking. The final result absolutely met our needs."
1 year agoGayle AspdenHarcourts Cooper & Co, Birkenhead
"Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value"
1 year agoJaime Martinez
"Great people to work with. Very responsive, professional and fast team. Highly recommended."
2 years agoNaomi DouglasDouglas Building
"Great communication, professional and helpful! Thank you for your help so far. We will be continuing to use you for all our website needs in the future."
2 years agoMyra CohenGetCapital
"Graphic Detail have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Creating a website can be a really painful process, but Graphic Detail made it completely painless. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a great website at a reasonable price!"
2 years agoClare AndrewCPG Hotels
"Graphic Detail have just been so amazing to deal with. The team are so quick to update any urgent changes needed and are always going the extra mile. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!"
2 years agoMark IdourSun Stream Saunas
"Several months ago we decided we needed a WP website to achieve better organic rankings and Graphic Detail came highly recommended. Being very fussy I was slightly concerned about the end result, however my fears quickly melted away as the team was great to work with, nothing was a problem, and the resulting website exceeded my expectations. In the first 30 days we experienced a 186% increase in organic traffic which continues to grow. Highly recommended."
3 years agoYui Chen
"What a fantastic team of web developers and designers. They are everything a creative agency should be, technically sound and very professional. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of using them for your next project!"
3 years agoLisa KaganEndless Metals
"Mark and the whole team at Graphic Detail have been an absolute pleasure to work with! They are great listeners who are able to transform requirements into results...efficiently and beautifully. I would recommend them in a heartbeat."
3 years agoRichard Vincent3rd Fairway
"Fantastic team who did a fantastic job on the marketing for our new subdivision in Albany. Creative and Clever."
3 years agoVanessa Ashley-Caris
"This team is awesome in so many ways! They are multi-talented, unflappable and patient, fantastic with ideas and checking the details. They supported our inaugural event which has been a great success. Thank you for being there for us. We could not have done this without you!"
3 years agoJamie ThomasJamie Thomas
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with this company for a number of years now and they never fail to over-deliver! From dull and boring little jobs to some fantastically creative, inventive and original ideas that make your material stand head and shoulders above the rest! If you want something done...give it to a busy person - nothing is impossible with these guys!"
3 years agoOliver BroomfieldOliver Broomfield
"I had a few ideas of what I wanted, the team at Graphic Detail soon made sense of the ideas and produced a timely and cost effective solution that I can use daily in my business and proudly direct my customers to - Thank you!"
3 years agoClare CotterSurf Life Saving Northern Region
"I would like to say THANK YOU and CONGRATULATIONS on an excellent service. My experience in dealing with Graphic Detail has been A1 from beginning to end and I will definitely continue working with and recommending your company. Your communication has been very timely and extremely professional. You grasped our desired concepts quickly with little revision. Sammy, with whom I communicated frequently, is extremely reliable and professional and delivered every concept on time, every time, without fail. I loved the personal comments from Mark the CEO, especially on the invoice. Great team, great work! "
3 years agoLiz WilliamsLJ Hooker New Zealand
"Fantastic quality and turnaround times for the setup of our Conference graphics. Your "nothing is a problem" attitude made it all so much easier. "
3 years agoJonathan WarinWhite Rose Osteopathy
"Christianna, Sammy and Mark have been supportive and totally professional with their ideas for setting up my graphics and IT. Nothing has been too much for them. Helpful in direction for business cards, websites and branding logos. I can't thank them enough for assisting and guiding me through a busy stressful period setting up my new business. "
4 years agoKetina ChivasaKCCare Limited
"Many Thanks to Christiana, Mark and their entire Team at Graphic Detail. I have to say; Professional, Efficient, Excellent, Affordable and very responsive to questions, I had heaps of questions and they were very patient with me! Highly recommended for exceptional web&logo design work. Thank you so much, much appreciated! My clients have complimented my website, logo and business card as 'very tidy and professional,' credit to you guys at Graphic Detail!"
4 years agoSueColmar Brunton
"I highly recommend Mark, Christiana and the team at Graphic Detail. They are our go-to people for all our website needs and provide on-going management and technical advice for both of our sites. They offer excellent service, at an affordable price and are super-responsive. Love working with them!"
4 years agoReno HoReno Ho
"I will like to recommend Christiana and her team for your future web design. She worked very hard and delivered on time, giving me the best opinions during the whole process. Christiana’s work was above and beyond for my personal website. She was always available when I had any questions and has excellent communication through the phone and email. I am very thankful for her and the skills she brought to making a great first website for me. "
4 years agoMarc PemberMarc Pember
"You won't find a better web developer in Auckland! Great sites, good technical knowledge and the most efficient service. Thanks Team GD, I couldn't rave any more about the work you've done for my clients!"
4 years agoKellie & MarcelPacific Audio Visual Ltd
"What an amazing team! When we started our business 3 years ago, we knew we needed the Graphic Detail team on board. Over the past three years, they have created everything from our amazing website, logo, signage, corporate gifts, banners, mounted art and heaps more. Their phenomenal creativity, cheerful "can do" attitude and willingness to get the job done (even with an unreasonably tight deadline), has been amazing. We are truly grateful to the awesome team for all you have done..... and all you are yet to do.... "
4 years agoAlisonAlison
"The Graphic Detail team are professional, creative and easy to work with, especially to web challenged people like myself. Thank you guys, for making a real difference to my website and special thank you to Christiana for your patience and enthusiasm. I can highly recommend Graphic Detail."
4 years agoMel BlandMel Bland
"We are a new school in Auckland, opening February 2019. We have been working with Graphic Detail since mid-2017 on our school branding, logo, internal graphic design and our website. This is a process that is exciting but challenging - we are collaborating across our establishment Board, with our iwi and with Graphic Detail. They are highly collaborative - patient with us as we go back and forth, listening to our vision, and always seeking understanding on what we see as important. We feel so fortunate to have found a company like them and continue to look forward to collaboration with them as our journey continues. Thank you Graphic Detail!"
4 years agoMichael ForesterSpice Residential Design
"Thank you for the hard work and creativity that you put into my website. I couldn’t be happier!!"
4 years agoSarahSarah's OSCAR
"The team at Graphic detail have played a vital part in the setup and development of my new business Sarah's OSCAR LTD. They have an uncanny ability of being able to get inside my head and bring to life my ideas and visions, only they make them 10 times more slick and amazing!! They have helped me to create the look and feel of my business and and to begin to develop a brand that I hope will be around for a good while yet. They are a pleasure to work with and have become like a second family. I cannot imagine my business life now, without these fantastic folk and their seemingly limitless talents. Definitely worth a look, a chat and a visit. You'll not regret it!!"
4 years agoAnna MairThe Essential Broth Co
"We are a small business with a limited marketing spend – but Graphic Detail make us feel like we are their top priority. • The Graphic Detail team are always up-to-speed on the latest digital and print marketing technology. • They get jobs done before deadlines (including when we spring an urgent job on them). • We are consistently impressed with the quality of their work. • Everyone at Graphic Detail is super friendly, and delightful to work with. For these reasons, we look forward to growing our business with Graphic Detail playing a highly valued role."
4 years agoTreena DrinnanLJ Hooker New Zealand
"Thanks for your awesome email Mark, it’s not often you receive a communication thanking you for your custom. Looking forward to working with you and your team again in the future, your service is second to none and competitively priced. Keep up the great work and thank you again."
4 years agoJess BarnewallHarcourts Optimize Group
"Working with Graphic Detail has been great! Despite working with them remotely as we're based in Whangarei and they are in Auckland, they've been fast, efficient and cost effective. The end result is exactly what we wanted and they did it in the most simple way - very enjoyable to work with! Would happily recommend them to anyone. "
4 years agoRaw Essentials
"We have worked with Graphic Detail for a number of years now. They do an awful lot for us from helping with the look and feel of ours stores, signage, marketing collateral, managing our social media, advising on website design and layout. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys and they really do go the extra mile to makes sure that we are happy. I can’t recommend them highly enough."
4 years agoRoss HalpinKiwis for kiwi
"I've been lucky enough to benefit from the amazing work of the team at Graphic Detail for many, many years. Mark and his team are communications experts. If you have a story to tell, a proposal to pitch, a report to disseminate, or just want to give the world at large a status update....Graphic Detail will deliver. Why are they so good? They have all the requisite stuff of any agency...graphic design, digital intelligence, social media savvy, creative grunt, etc. But what I've found most impressive is that they have infinite patience, are great listeners, and incredibly responsive. Give them a crack. I'm sure you won't be disappointed."
4 years agoRobyn HallettCooper & Co
"A GREAT BIG THANKS to all the wonderful staff at Graphic Detail. You guys have been amazing. Such a great help in building my brand/logo/website and advertising.... it looks FABULOUS. Very prompt service/helpful information and of course you are REALLY nice people to deal with. I would highly recommended your services. Cheers Robyn"
4 years agoRupert GoughVelocity Financial
"Mark and the team should be forced to wear capes so they can be readily identified as the design-superheroes that they are. They provide amazing service with a no-fuss attitude. I would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone."
5 years agoHelen ShawHarcourts Cooper & Co
"Very approachable team who continue to support my business with their professional attitude and creativeness once given the brief."
5 years agoMat PageFinancial Design Group
"We have hired Mark and his team on many occasions, from everything to Web Design, a new logo and corporate brand for when we re branded our company, and business cards and flyers, and every time they get the result done in a fast and affordable way. ‬ Mark is my go-to anytime I need something designed, Highly recommended."
5 years agoBryan ThomsonHarcourts Australasia
"Building and maintaining your public profile and image are significant drivers of success in our industry. Over many years we have utilized the services of the team at Graphic Detail for design and copywriting and they have always delivered. Often working to unrealistic time frames and with limited information and briefing, their ability to create appropriate and exciting script and design to match and exceed expectation is well proven. I have no hesitation in recommending the team at Graphic Detail to anyone looking to grow and enhance their profile and perception, they are superb professionals in their specialist area. Should anyone require a personal recommendation I would be happy to receive their call."
5 years agoIsabel BorokHarcourts Mairangi Bay
"Graphic detail were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them. They've played a huge part in helping to make my business look more professional and creating my own personal 'brand' which my clients are constantly complimenting me on. 100% worth ever cent."
5 years agoCheryl MartinBarfoot & Thompson
"I receive always such phenomenal service, always beautifully created, always so prompt - with so many options I am often spoilt for choice from your team. And on a Friday recently when I was pulling my hair out one by one .... and could not face sending one more email of explanations of required changes to Sammy... I called her. ( I have met her just once). She answered, glass of vino in hand ( I asked if it was Friday drinks) and spoke to me like I was an old friend, said everything could be sorted, and no probs at all. I am ever grateful for the continued professional & lovely service I get from your team, Cheryl x"